<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Who the f**k is geo2web.com?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://mateusz.loskot.net/2009/04/14/who-the-fuck-is-geo2web/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://mateusz.loskot.net/2009/04/14/who-the-fuck-is-geo2web/</link>
	<description>mloskot&#039;s life, programming, c++, geo and adventures</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:38:47 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: mloskot</title>
		<link>http://mateusz.loskot.net/2009/04/14/who-the-fuck-is-geo2web/comment-page-1/#comment-2354</link>
		<dc:creator>mloskot</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 20:19:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mateusz.loskot.net/?p=413#comment-2354</guid>
		<description>Thanks all for the comments!

I google out e-mail of this guy &lt;em&gt;Pavel Loukitchev&lt;/em&gt; who seems to be owner of geo2web.com. Yesterday, I sent him the followin ge-mail:

&lt;pre&gt;From - Tue Apr 14 01:34:01 2009
Date: Tue, 14 Apr 2009 01:33:57 +0100
From: Mateusz Loskot &lt;mateusz @loskot.net&gt;
To: feodus@gmail.com
Subject: Are you geo2web owner?

Hi,

If you are owner or maintainer of the geo2web.com,
please read and *respect* what I&#039;ve posted here:

http://mateusz.loskot.net/?p=413

Best regards,
-- 
Mateusz Loskot, http://mateusz.loskot.net
Charter Member of OSGeo, http://osgeo.org&lt;/mateusz&gt;&lt;/pre&gt;

I&#039;ve not got any reply yet. I hope this guy has balls and will not hide behing the curtain of anonymity on the Internet. I hate such games!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks all for the comments!</p>
<p>I google out e-mail of this guy <em>Pavel Loukitchev</em> who seems to be owner of geo2web.com. Yesterday, I sent him the followin ge-mail:</p>
<pre>From - Tue Apr 14 01:34:01 2009
Date: Tue, 14 Apr 2009 01:33:57 +0100
From: Mateusz Loskot <mateusz @loskot.net>
To: <a href="mailto:feodus@gmail.com">feodus@gmail.com</a>
Subject: Are you geo2web owner?

Hi,

If you are owner or maintainer of the geo2web.com,
please read and *respect* what I've posted here:

<a href="http://mateusz.loskot.net/?p=413" rel="nofollow">http://mateusz.loskot.net/?p=413</a>

Best regards,
--
Mateusz Loskot, <a href="http://mateusz.loskot.net" rel="nofollow">http://mateusz.loskot.net</a>
Charter Member of OSGeo, <a href="http://osgeo.org" rel="nofollow">http://osgeo.org</a></mateusz></pre>
<p>I&#8217;ve not got any reply yet. I hope this guy has balls and will not hide behing the curtain of anonymity on the Internet. I hate such games!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: August</title>
		<link>http://mateusz.loskot.net/2009/04/14/who-the-fuck-is-geo2web/comment-page-1/#comment-2353</link>
		<dc:creator>August</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 19:25:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mateusz.loskot.net/?p=413#comment-2353</guid>
		<description>I can&#039;t tell you who, but &lt;a href=&quot;http://tinyurl.com/cwdsam&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;I can tell you where.&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I can&#8217;t tell you who, but <a href="http://tinyurl.com/cwdsam" rel="nofollow">I can tell you where.</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ______</title>
		<link>http://mateusz.loskot.net/2009/04/14/who-the-fuck-is-geo2web/comment-page-1/#comment-2352</link>
		<dc:creator>______</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:02:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mateusz.loskot.net/?p=413#comment-2352</guid>
		<description>Here is the whois Record :

Registration Service Provided By: RESELLERCLUB
Contact: +1.4152361970

Domain Name: GEO2WEB.COM 

Registrant:
    SuppleCode
    Pavel Loukitchev        ()
    Korolenko 63-53
    Kazan
    Tatarstan - Respublika,420044
    RU
    Tel. +903.3070867

Creation Date: 25-Jul-2007  
Expiration Date: 25-Jul-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
    ns2.gudzondns.net
    ns1.gudzondns.net

Administrative Contact:
    SuppleCode
    Pavel Loukitchev        ()
    Korolenko 63-53
    Kazan
    Tatarstan - Respublika,420044
    RU
    Tel. +903.3070867

Technical Contact:
    SuppleCode
    Pavel Loukitchev        ()
    Korolenko 63-53
    Kazan
    Tatarstan - Respublika,420044
    RU
    Tel. +903.3070867

Billing Contact:
    SuppleCode
    Pavel Loukitchev        ()
    Korolenko 63-53
    Kazan
    Tatarstan - Respublika,420044
    RU
    Tel. +903.3070867

Status:ACTIVE</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Here is the whois Record :</p>
<p>Registration Service Provided By: RESELLERCLUB<br />
Contact: +1.4152361970</p>
<p>Domain Name: GEO2WEB.COM </p>
<p>Registrant:<br />
    SuppleCode<br />
    Pavel Loukitchev        ()<br />
    Korolenko 63-53<br />
    Kazan<br />
    Tatarstan &#8211; Respublika,420044<br />
    RU<br />
    Tel. +903.3070867</p>
<p>Creation Date: 25-Jul-2007<br />
Expiration Date: 25-Jul-2009</p>
<p>Domain servers in listed order:<br />
    ns2.gudzondns.net<br />
    ns1.gudzondns.net</p>
<p>Administrative Contact:<br />
    SuppleCode<br />
    Pavel Loukitchev        ()<br />
    Korolenko 63-53<br />
    Kazan<br />
    Tatarstan &#8211; Respublika,420044<br />
    RU<br />
    Tel. +903.3070867</p>
<p>Technical Contact:<br />
    SuppleCode<br />
    Pavel Loukitchev        ()<br />
    Korolenko 63-53<br />
    Kazan<br />
    Tatarstan &#8211; Respublika,420044<br />
    RU<br />
    Tel. +903.3070867</p>
<p>Billing Contact:<br />
    SuppleCode<br />
    Pavel Loukitchev        ()<br />
    Korolenko 63-53<br />
    Kazan<br />
    Tatarstan &#8211; Respublika,420044<br />
    RU<br />
    Tel. +903.3070867</p>
<p>Status:ACTIVE</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: M Freitas</title>
		<link>http://mateusz.loskot.net/2009/04/14/who-the-fuck-is-geo2web/comment-page-1/#comment-2351</link>
		<dc:creator>M Freitas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 03:08:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mateusz.loskot.net/?p=413#comment-2351</guid>
		<description>Also it seems that site is only republishing whatever comes from http://www.planetgs.com...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Also it seems that site is only republishing whatever comes from <a href="http://www.planetgs.com.." rel="nofollow">http://www.planetgs.com..</a>.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: M Freitas</title>
		<link>http://mateusz.loskot.net/2009/04/14/who-the-fuck-is-geo2web/comment-page-1/#comment-2350</link>
		<dc:creator>M Freitas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 03:06:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mateusz.loskot.net/?p=413#comment-2350</guid>
		<description>Good luck with that demand. This very post is not mirrored there at http://www.geo2web.com/2009/04/13/who-the-fk-is-geo2webcom. It&#039;s obvious the owner of that spam domain is just running a bot operation...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Good luck with that demand. This very post is not mirrored there at <a href="http://www.geo2web.com/2009/04/13/who-the-fk-is-geo2webcom" rel="nofollow">http://www.geo2web.com/2009/04/13/who-the-fk-is-geo2webcom</a>. It&#8217;s obvious the owner of that spam domain is just running a bot operation&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

