If you are reading this post and if you are the owner or maintainer of the geo2web.com website, I demand you stop publishing any content of my website, unless you learn how to play the game fair!
Are you blind and you can’t see All Rights Reserved notice in the footer of my website? You clearly break all rules of fair use by removing all information about source of content you syndicate (source URL, name of author, etc.).
Good luck with that demand. This very post is not mirrored there at http://www.geo2web.com/2009/04/13/who-the-fk-is-geo2webcom. It’s obvious the owner of that spam domain is just running a bot operation…
Also it seems that site is only republishing whatever comes from http://www.planetgs.com...
Here is the whois Record :
Registration Service Provided By: RESELLERCLUB
Contact: +1.4152361970
Domain Name: GEO2WEB.COM
Registrant:
SuppleCode
Pavel Loukitchev ()
Korolenko 63-53
Kazan
Tatarstan – Respublika,420044
RU
Tel. +903.3070867
Creation Date: 25-Jul-2007
Expiration Date: 25-Jul-2009
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.gudzondns.net
ns1.gudzondns.net
Administrative Contact:
SuppleCode
Pavel Loukitchev ()
Korolenko 63-53
Kazan
Tatarstan – Respublika,420044
RU
Tel. +903.3070867
Technical Contact:
SuppleCode
Pavel Loukitchev ()
Korolenko 63-53
Kazan
Tatarstan – Respublika,420044
RU
Tel. +903.3070867
Billing Contact:
SuppleCode
Pavel Loukitchev ()
Korolenko 63-53
Kazan
Tatarstan – Respublika,420044
RU
Tel. +903.3070867
Status:ACTIVE
I can’t tell you who, but I can tell you where.
Thanks all for the comments!
I google out e-mail of this guy Pavel Loukitchev who seems to be owner of geo2web.com. Yesterday, I sent him the followin ge-mail:
I’ve not got any reply yet. I hope this guy has balls and will not hide behing the curtain of anonymity on the Internet. I hate such games!